{{statusText}}
{{statusText}}
jq79627

What are contributing to the delinquency (CDM) law in Florida?

Note: {{noteText}}
{{noteText}}
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Answered by Kelly Jones
0 Upvotes

Contributing to delinquency law (CDM) in Florida

According to Florida Statute 827.04 criminal will be charged as a first-degree crime, deserving of
a $1,000 fine and up to one year in prison; statute unequivocally expresses that it is redundant for the
child to have really committed an act of wrongdoing to be accused of CDM. 
jca68213
Note: {{noteText}}
{{noteText}}
Written 4 years ago
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Scroll Down