{{statusText}}
{{statusText}}
jq79419

Is possession of amphetamines, methamphetamine and dimethylamphetamine permitted by California laws?

Note: {{noteText}}
{{noteText}}
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Answered by Kelly Jones
0 Upvotes

Permit to possess amphetamine, methamphetamine and dimethylamphetamine in California

Amphetamine, methamphetamine and dimethylamphetamine are Schedule 2 on the California
Uniform Controlled Substances Act, which is a vital part of the California Health and Safety Code.
Methamphetamine is unlawful for ownership under Health and Safety Code 11377. Methamphetamines
are illicit for ownership available to be purchased under Health and Safety Code 11378. Practically
speaking those without earlier criminal histories convicted of HS 11377 will be granted PC1000,
Proposition 36, or lawful offense probation. Those convicted of HS 11378, ownership of amphetamines
available to be purchased, may get anything from probation up to 4 years in jail. Harsher sentences are
given for those convicted of producing amphetamines, for example, methamphetamine. 
jca68010
Note: {{noteText}}
{{noteText}}
Written 4 years ago
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Scroll Down