{{statusText}}
{{statusText}}
jq79417

Is possessing ketamine illegal in California state?

Note: {{noteText}}
{{noteText}}
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Answered by Kelly Jones
0 Upvotes

Possession of Ketamine in California

 Ketamine is Schedule 3 on the California Uniform Controlled Substances Act. Ketamine is
considered as illicit under Health and Safety Code 11377 HS. It is a crime to have and discipline
incorporates 6 months in prison and up to a $1,000 fine. Those accused of ketamine ownership will by
and large be given a chance to concede and get no correctional facility time under PC 1000, Prop 36, or
crime administered probation. Individuals with earlier records and particularly those with earlier
medication ownership records will frequently be given little correctional facilities terms, for example,
30, 90, or 180 days, alongside lawful offense probation. Ketamine is illicit to have with purpose to offer
or genuine deal under Health and Safety Code 11379.2 HS. The charge can be an offense or a lawful
offense. Those sentenced this offense as a crime, you confront up to one-year in a region imprison and
a greatest $1,000 fine. In the event that you are indicted this offense as a lawful offense, you confront
16 months, or a few years in the California state jail and a most extreme $10,000 fine.
jca68011
Note: {{noteText}}
{{noteText}}
Written 4 years ago
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Scroll Down