{{statusText}}
{{statusText}}
jq79467

Is it true that when I remove a connection from my LinkedIn account they would not be notified?

Note: {{noteText}}
{{noteText}}
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Answered by Stephan Hunt
0 Upvotes

When you remove a connection from the LinkedIn app, note that:


  1. The contact that you are removing would not be notified.

  2. But when you remove a connection then any recommendations or endorsements that was between you and that person would also be removed and that cannot be restored even when you re-establish the connection.

  3. And another thing to note is that the person who breaks the connection can only reinitiate that connection if they want to.

 
jca68073
Note: {{noteText}}
{{noteText}}
Written 4 years ago
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Scroll Down